Staff Directory


Gill Center Information Desk: 410-857-2580 | Merritt Fitness Center: 410-386-4666 | Athletics Fax: 410-857-2586


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Moyer
Director of Athletics
410-386-4043 pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu
Becky Martin
Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA
410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Luke Stillson
Director of Athletics Communication and Marketing
410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Phil Smith
Director of Athletics Facilities
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Jessica Wolverton
Compliance Director
410-857-2566 jwolverton@mcdaniel.edu
Kim Easterday
Director of Athletics Operations/SWA
410-857-2717 keasterd@mcdaniel.edu
Denise McVerry
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
410-386-4043 dmcverry@mcdaniel.edu
Marcia German
Office Manager
410-857-2585 mgerman@mcdaniel.edu

Athletics Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Stillson
Director of Athletics Communication and Marketing
410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Andrew Adami
Graduate Assistant
410-857-2291
Lucas Dumars
Graduate Assistant
410-857-2291

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Nibbelink
Head Athletic Trainer
410-857-2584 gnibbeli@mcdaniel.edu
Stephanie Roby
Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-386-4658 sroby@mcdaniel.edu
Brieanne Lippy
Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 blippy@mcdaniel.edu
Gabrielle Smallwood
Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 gsmallwood@mcdaniel.edu
Zachary Rhoten
Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 zrhoten@mcdaniel.edu
Dr. Sam Matz
Team Physician

Athletics Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith
Director of Athletics Facilities
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Nora Toney
Equipment Manager
410-857-2587 ntoney@mcdaniel.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant Neary
Head Coach
410-857-2583 gneary@mcdaniel.edu
Zach Kronick
Assistant Coach
410-871-3129 zkronick@mcdaniel.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Dailey
Head Coach
410-857-2582 mdailey@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Bassler
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
410-857-2569 cbassler@mcdaniel.edu
DeMarcus White
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
410-857-2574 dwhite@mcdaniel.edu
Tyler Hartranft
Quarterbacks
410-857-2569 thartranft@mcdaniel.edu
Paul Amakihe
Linebackers
pamakihe@mcdaniel.edu
Tyler DeMent
Wide Receivers
410-857-2569 tdement@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Labidou
Tight Ends
410-857-2569 clabidou@mcdaniel.edu
Brandon Ludwig
B-Backs
410-857-2569 bludwig@mcdaniel.edu
Nate Marr
Running Backs
410-857-2569 nmarr@mcdaniel.edu
Matt Quattrone
Outside Linebackers
410-857-2574 mquattrone@mcdaniel.edu
Tyrone Saterfield
Defensive Line
410-857-2574 tsaterfield@mcdaniel.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellina Yarrish
Head Coach
410-871-3109 kyarrish@mcdaniel.edu
Gabrielle Yore
Assistant Coach
410-386-4042 gyore@mcdaniel.edu
Megan Garrett
Assistant Coach
Becky Arnold
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curley
Head Coach
410-857-2573 kcurley@mcdaniel.edu
Jimmy Eagan
Assistant Coach
443-244-7610 jeagan@mcdaniel.edu
Ryan Germano
Assistant Coach
732-425-1745 rgermano@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Moyer
Head Coach
410-848-7667 grnterror@qis.net

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Euker
Head Coach
410-857-2567 keuker@mcdaniel.edu
Mason Hoehn
Assistant Coach
410-857-2567 mhoehn@mcdaniel.edu
Frank LeQuang
Assistant Coach
410-857-2567 flequang@mcdaniel.edu
Nathaniel LeQuang
Assistant Coach
410-857-2567 nlequang@mcdaniel.edu
Eric Ritchie
Assistant Coach
410-857-2567 eritchie@mcdaniel.edu
Dalton Yohn
Assistant Coach
410-857-2567 dyohn@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Corrieri
Head Coach
410-857-2589 scorrieri@mcdaniel.edu
Charlie Johnson
Assistant Coach
410-857-2589
Tyler Naunton
Assistant Coach
410-857-2589

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand
Head Coach
410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Eugene Tee
Assistant Coach
410-386-4616 etee@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark
Head Coach
410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Will Giles
Assistant Coach
410-386-4057 wgiles@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes
Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Steve Robertson
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes
Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Steve Robertson
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith
Head Coach
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Tiffani Smith
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
410-857-2568
Stacie Maring
Assistant Coach
410-857-2568 slm009@mcdaniel.edu
Emily Trainor
Assistant Coach/Hitting Coach
410-857-2568 etrainor@mcdaniel.edu
Carly Gregory
Assistant Coach
410-857-2568
Leigh Blohm
Assistant Coach
410-857-2568
Matt Lorusso
Assistant Coach
Taylor Parra
Character Coach
410-857-2568

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Little
Interim Head Coach
410-857-2577 rlittle@mcdaniel.edu
Alyssa March
Associate Head Coach
410-857-2577 amarch@mcdaniel.edu
Jerry Georgiana
Assistant Coach
410-857-2577
Phil Popielski
Assistant Coach
410-857-2577 pbball@hotmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Diehl
Head Coach
410-848-7667 mdiehl@qis.net

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ramey
Head Coach
410-386-4611 kramey@mcdaniel.edu
Sarah Dalsey
Assistant Coach
410-386-4611 sdalsey@mcdaniel.edu
Sarah Dennison
Assistant Coach
410-386-4611 sdennison@mcdaniel.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mason Goretsas
Head Coach
410-857-2782 mgoretsas@mcdaniel.edu
Logan Meister
Assistant Coach
410-857-2782 lmeister@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Lagana
Head Coach
410-386-4630 slagana@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy
Goalkeeper Coach
410-386-4630
Katie Kirschenmann
Assistant Coach
410-386-4630
Michael Scott
Assistant Coach
410-386-4630

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand
Head Coach
410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Eugene Tee
Assistant Coach
410-386-4616 etee@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark
Head Coach
410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Will Giles
Assistant Coach
410-386-4057 wgiles@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes
Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Steve Robertson
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes
Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Steve Robertson
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Wolverton
Head Coach
410-857-2566 jwolverton@mcdaniel.edu
Madison Peters
Assistant Coach
410-871-3146 mpeters@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner
Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
James Ways
Assistant Coach
410-587-2581