Staff Directory


Gill Center Information Desk: 410-857-2580 | Merritt Fitness Center: 410-386-4666 | Athletics Fax: 410-857-2586


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Moyer Director of Athletics
410-386-4043 pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu
Becky Martin Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA
410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Luke Stillson Director of Sports Information
410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Phil Smith Director of Athletics Faciltiies
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Kim Easterday Director of Athletics Operations
410-857-2717 keasterd@mcdaniel.edu
Scott Singleton Coordinator of Fitness, Intramurals and Wellness
410-857-2432 ssingleton@mcdaniel.edu
Denise McVerry Assistant to the Director of Athletics
410-857-2585 dmcverry@mcdaniel.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Stillson Director of Sports Information
410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Deanna Dicello Graduate Assistant
410-857-2291
Chad Nazelrod Graduate Assistant
410-857-2291

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Nibbelink Head Athletic Trainer
410-857-2584 gnibbeli@mcdaniel.edu
Becki Zechman Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-386-4658 rshearer@mcdaniel.edu
Will Linscomb Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 wdl002@mcdaniel.edu
Shawn Farmer Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 sf009@mcdaniel.edu
Evan Womeldorf Graduate Assistant
410-871-3126 eaw001@mcdaniel.edu
Dr. Sam Matz Team Physician

Athletics Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith Director of Athletics Faciltiies
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Seth Goodyear Equipment Manager
410-857-2587 sgoodyear@mcdaniel.edu

Fitness and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Singleton Coordinator of Fitness, Intramurals and Wellness
410-857-2432 ssingleton@mcdaniel.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Seibert Head Coach
410-857-2583 dseibert@mcdaniel.edu
Danny Snight Assistant Coach
410-871-3129 dps001@mcdaniel.edu
Nick Meyer Assistant Coach
410-857-2583
Don GIlbert Assistant Coach
410-857-2583
Ted Lawson Assistant Coach
410-857-2583

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hoyt Head Coach
410-857-2582 mhoyt@mcdaniel.edu
Aaron Bartolain Associate Head Coach/Linebackers
410-857-2574 abartola@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Bassler Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
410-857-2569 rcb007@mcdaniel.edu
Mike Dailey Pass Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers
410-857-2569 mdailey@mcdaniel.edu
Ricky Conner Running Backs
410-857-2569
John Dunford B-Backs
410-857-2569 jjdunford@yahoo.com
Derrick Miles Defensive Line
410-857-2574 dwm004@mcdaniel.edu
Kyle Purkey Outside Linebackers
410-857-2574 kjp006@mcdaniel.edu
Ty Reid Quarterbacks
410-857-2569
James Rooths Cornerbacks
410-857-2574 jrooths@live.com
Travis Wenrich Defensive Assistant
410-857-2574 tmw015@mcdaniel.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Miranda Jones Head Coach
410-871-3109 mjones@mcdaniel.edu
Kaitlin Boerman Assistant Coach
410-386-4042 kboerman@mcdaniel.edu
Megan Garrett Assistant Coach
Becky Arnold Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curley Head Coach
410-857-2573 kcurley@mcdaniel.edu
Jimmy Cranwell Assistant Coach
410-857-2573

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Moyer Head Coach
410-848-7667 grnterror@qis.net

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Euker Head Coach
410-857-2567 keuker@mcdaniel.edu
Jordan Butler Assistant Coach
410-857-2567
Nick DiBernardo Assistant Coach
Frank LeQuang Assistant Coach
410-857-2567
Joe Lustgarten Assistant Coach
Shane Warner Assistant Coach
410-857-2567

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Corrieri Head Coach
410-857-2589 scorrieri@mcdaniel.edu
Frank DiLeonardi Assistant Coach
410-857-2589 fdileonardi@mcdaniel.edu
Justin Kaiser Assistant Coach
410-857-2589
Paul Seegren Assistant Coach
443-797-3708 pseegren@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy Goalkeeper Coach
410-857-2589

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand Head Coach
410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark Head Coach
410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Kirk Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach
410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach
410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith Head Coach
410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Rick Eyler Assistant Coach
410-857-2568
Tiffani Smith Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
410-857-2568

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Martin Head Coach
410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Reggie Blackmon Assistant Coach
Dave Bowyer Assistant Coach
410-857-2577
Jerry Georgiana Assistant Coach
410-857-2577
Rick Little Assistant Coach
Phil Popielski Assistant Coach
410-857-2577 pbball@hotmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Diehl Head Coach
410-848-7667 mdiehl@qis.net

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ramey Head Coach
410-386-4611 kramey@mcdaniel.edu
Erin McDonnell Assistant Coach
Stephany Parcell Assistant Coach
410-386-4611 sparcell@mcdaniel.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Davey Blake Head Coach
410-857-2782 mcdanielwrestling@yahoo.com
Josh Fitch Assistant Coach
410-857-2782 jfitch@mcdaniel.edu
Mason Goretsas Assistant Coach
410-857-2782

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Lagana Head Coach
410-386-4630 slagana@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy Goalkeeper Coach
410-386-4630
Paul Seegren Assistant Coach
443-797-3708 pseegren@mcdaniel.edu
Liam St. Hill Assistant Coach
410-386-4630
Claire Woolley Assistant Coach
410-386-4630

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand Head Coach
410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark Head Coach
410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Kirk Miller Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach
410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach
410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach
410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach
410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Wolverton Head Coach
410-857-2566 jwolverton@mcdaniel.edu
Ed Benish Assistant Coach
410-857-2566
Kelly Martin Assistant Coach
410-871-3146 knm002@mcdaniel.edu
Paige Sekerak Assistant Coach
410-871-3146

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner Head Coach
410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach
410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach