Staff Directory


Gill Center Information Desk: 410-857-2580 | Merritt Fitness Center: 410-386-4666 | Athletics Fax: 410-857-2586


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Moyer

Director of Athletics

410-386-4043 pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu
Becky Martin

Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA

410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Luke Stillson

Director of Athletics Communication and Marketing

410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Phil Smith

Director of Athletics Faciltiies

410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Kim Easterday

Director of Athletics Operations

410-857-2717 keasterd@mcdaniel.edu
Denise McVerry

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

410-386-4043 dmcverry@mcdaniel.edu
Sue Letsch

Office Manager

410-857-2585 sletsch@mcdaniel.edu

Athletics Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Stillson

Director of Athletics Communication and Marketing

410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Andrew Adami

Graduate Assistant

410-857-2291
Lucas Dumars

Graduate Assistant

410-857-2291

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Nibbelink

Head Athletic Trainer

410-857-2584 gnibbeli@mcdaniel.edu
Stephanie Roby

Assistant Athletic Trainer

410-386-4658 sroby@mcdaniel.edu
Trinity Dodson

Graduate Assistant

410-871-3126 tdodson@mcdaniel.edu
Brieanne Lippy

Graduate Assistant

410-871-3126 blippy@mcdaniel.edu
Gabrielle Smallwood

Graduate Assistant

410-871-3126 gsmallwood@mcdaniel.edu
Dr. Sam Matz

Team Physician

Athletics Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith

Director of Athletics Faciltiies

410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Nora Toney

Equipment Manager

410-857-2587 ntoney@mcdaniel.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Seibert

Head Coach

410-857-2583 dseibert@mcdaniel.edu
Danny Snight

Assistant Coach

410-871-3129 dsnight@mcdaniel.edu
Nick Meyer

Assistant Coach

410-857-2583 nmeyer@mcdaniel.edu
Don Gilbert

Assistant Coach

410-857-2583
Zach Kronick

Assistant Coach

410-871-3129 zkronick@mcdaniel.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Dailey

Head Coach

410-857-2582 mdailey@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Bassler

Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

410-857-2569 cbassler@mcdaniel.edu
DeMarcus White

Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

410-857-2574 dwhite@mcdaniel.edu
Mike Hohensee

Pass Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Punters/Kickers

410-857-2569 mhohensee@mcdaniel.edu
Tyler DeMent

Wide Receivers

410-857-2569 tdement@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Labidou

Tight Ends

410-857-2569 clabidou@mcdaniel.edu
Brandon Ludwig

B-Backs

410-857-2569 bludwig@mcdaniel.edu
Nate Marr

Running Backs

410-857-2569 nmarr@mcdaniel.edu
Roberto Molina

Defensive Student Assistant

Matt Quattrone

Outside Linebackers

410-857-2574 mquattrone@mcdaniel.edu
Tyrone Saterfield

Defensive Line

410-857-2574 tsaterfield@mcdaniel.edu
Jamie Unger

Wide Receivers

410-857-2569 junger@mcdaniel.edu
Gee White

Linebackers

410-857-2574 gwhite@mcdaniel.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Miranda Jones

Head Coach

410-871-3109 mjones@mcdaniel.edu
Tamara Mills

Assistant Coach

410-386-4042 tmills@mcdaniel.edu
Megan Garrett

Assistant Coach

Becky Arnold

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curley

Head Coach

410-857-2573 kcurley@mcdaniel.edu
Jimmy Eagan

Assistant Coach

443-244-7610 jeagan@mcdaniel.edu
Ryan Germano

Assistant Coach

732-425-1745 rgermano@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Moyer

Head Coach

410-848-7667 grnterror@qis.net
Corey Haas

Assistant Coach

410-848-7667 chaas@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Euker

Head Coach

410-857-2567 keuker@mcdaniel.edu
Mason Hoehn

Assistant Coach

410-857-2567 mhoehn@mcdaniel.edu
Frank LeQuang

Assistant Coach

410-857-2567 flequang@mcdaniel.edu
Nathaniel LeQuang

Assistant Coach

410-857-2567 nlequang@mcdaniel.edu
Eric Ritchie

Assistant Coach

410-857-2567 eritchie@mcdaniel.edu
Dalton Yohn

Assistant Coach

410-857-2567 dyohn@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Corrieri

Head Coach

410-857-2589 scorrieri@mcdaniel.edu
Charlie Johnson

Assistant Coach

410-857-2589

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand

Head Coach

410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Eugene Tee

Assistant Coach

410-386-4616 etee@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark

Head Coach

410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Nino Sujashvili

Assistant Coach

410-386-4057 nsujashvili@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes

Assistant Coach

410-857-2581
Steve Robertson

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes

Assistant Coach

410-857-2581
Steve Robertson

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Smith

Head Coach

410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Tiffani Smith

Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach

410-857-2568
Stacie Maring

Assistant Coach

410-857-2568 slm009@mcdaniel.edu
Stephanie Maring

Assistant Coach

410-857-2568
Carly Gregory

Assistant Coach

410-857-2568
Leigh Blohm

Assistant Coach

410-857-2568
Taylor Parra

Character Coach

410-857-2568

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Martin

Head Coach

410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Reggie Blackmon

Assistant Coach

Jerry Georgiana

Assistant Coach

410-857-2577
Julie Little

Assistant Coach

410-857-2577 jlittle@mcdaniel.edu
Alyssa March

Assistant Coach

410-857-2577 amarch@mcdaniel.edu
Phil Popielski

Assistant Coach

410-857-2577 pbball@hotmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Diehl

Head Coach

410-848-7667 mdiehl@qis.net
Corey Haas

Assistant Coach

410-848-7667 chaas@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ramey

Head Coach

410-386-4611 kramey@mcdaniel.edu
Sarah Dennison

Assistant Coach

410-386-4611 sdennison@mcdaniel.edu
Patty Pehnke

Assistant Coach

410-386-4611 ppehnke@mcdaniel.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Davey Blake

Head Coach

410-857-2782 mcdanielwrestling@yahoo.com
Josh Fitch

Assistant Coach

410-857-2782 jfitch@mcdaniel.edu
Mason Goretsas

Assistant Coach

410-857-2782

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Lagana

Head Coach

410-386-4630 slagana@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy

Goalkeeper Coach

410-386-4630
Michael Scott

Assistant Coach

410-386-4630
Claire Woolley

Assistant Coach

410-386-4630

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hiestand

Head Coach

410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Eugene Tee

Assistant Coach

410-386-4616 etee@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Clark

Head Coach

410-386-4631 jnclark@mcdaniel.edu
Nino Sujashvili

Assistant Coach

410-386-4057 nsujashvili@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes

Assistant Coach

410-857-2581
Steve Robertson

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes

Assistant Coach

410-857-2581
Steve Robertson

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Wolverton

Head Coach

410-857-2566 jwolverton@mcdaniel.edu
Carissa Hill

Assistant Coach

410-871-3146 chill@mcdaniel.edu
Paige Sekerak

Assistant Coach

410-871-3146 psekerak@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Renner

Head Coach

410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
James Ways

Assistant Coach

410-587-2581