Total Slides 18 : Active Index 5 : Last Slide Divs 1

2014-15 Composite Schedule
0
Sat. Dec 13
Final
73
McDaniel
45
at Hood
0
Sun. Dec 14
Final
50
McDaniel
52
at Lebanon Valley
-3
Sat. Jan 03
Final
L, 15-25
vs. Ferrum
@ Colonial Forge H.S.
0
Sat. Jan 03
Final
71
McDaniel
50
at Hollins
0
Sat. Jan 03
Final
66
McDaniel
52
vs. New Jersey City
@ Center Valley, Pa.
DeSales Holiday Tournament Presented by OAA
1
Sun. Jan 04
Final - OT
77
McDaniel
73
at DeSales
DeSales Holiday Tournament Presented by OAA
0
Wed. Jan 07
Final
67
McDaniel
74
at Muhlenberg
0
Wed. Jan 07
Final
64
McDaniel
72
at Muhlenberg
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
L, 112-151
at Towson
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
L, 84-158
at Towson
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
L, 16-24
vs. Hunter
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
W, 25-16
vs. King's
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
L, 12-37
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 10
Final
L, 9-37
vs. Delaware Valley
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
0
Sat. Jan 10
Final
61
McDaniel
57
at Haverford
0
Sat. Jan 10
Final
78
McDaniel
71
at Haverford
0
Tue. Jan 13
Final
51
Swarthmore
67
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Jan 13
Final
57
Swarthmore
75
at McDaniel
-3
Wed. Jan 14
Final
W, 23-17
Johns Hopkins
0
Thu. Jan 15
Final
32
Franklin & Marshall
74
at McDaniel
-3
Fri. Jan 16
Final
NTS
vs. Orange & Maroon Classic
@ Susquehanna
-3
Sat. Jan 17
Final
L, 38-57
Dickinson
-3
Sat. Jan 17
Final
L, 36-59
Dickinson
-3
Sat. Jan 17
Final
L, 15-30
at Merchant Marine
-3
Sat. Jan 17
Final
L, 18-29
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Merchant Marine
-3
Sat. Jan 17
Final
4th of 5 (15)
at Navy Invitational
0
Sat. Jan 17
Final
91
McDaniel
27
at Bryn Mawr
0
Sat. Jan 17
Final
58
Franklin & Marshall
59
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Jan 21
Final
38
Gettysburg
53
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Jan 21
Final
50
Gettysburg
59
at McDaniel
-3
Fri. Jan 23
Final
L, 78-99
at Franklin & Marshall
-3
Fri. Jan 23
Final
L, 69-104
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sat. Jan 24
Final
77
McDaniel
63
at Ursinus
1
Sat. Jan 24
Final - OT
50
McDaniel
58
at Ursinus
-2
Tue. Jan 27
6:00 PM
McDaniel
at Johns Hopkins
-2
Tue. Jan 27
8:00 PM
McDaniel
at Johns Hopkins
-3
Wed. Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
-3
Wed. Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
-2
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
McDaniel
at Washington (Md.)
-3
Sat. Jan 31
2:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
-3
Sat. Jan 31
12:00 PM
at Ursinus
-3
Sat. Jan 31
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Ursinus
-3
Sat. Jan 31
vs. Patriot Games
@ George Mason
-3
Sat. Jan 31
vs. Patriot Games
@ George Mason
-2
Sat. Jan 31
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Jan 31
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg
at McDaniel
-2
Mon. Feb 02
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Valley Forge
-2
Mon. Feb 02
7:30 PM
McDaniel
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-3
Wed. Feb 04
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
-2
Wed. Feb 04
7:30 PM
McDaniel
at Washington (Md.)
-3
Sat. Feb 07
1:00 PM
at Washington (Md.)
-3
Sat. Feb 07
1:00 PM
at Washington (Md.)
-3
Sat. Feb 07
vs. Stevens
@ Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 07
12:00 PM
vs. New York University
@ Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 07
vs. DuCharme Invitational
@ Dickinson
-3
Sat. Feb 07
vs. DuCharme Invitational
@ Dickinson
-2
Sat. Feb 07
1:00 PM
Haverford
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Feb 07
3:00 PM
Haverford
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Feb 11
6:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Feb 11
8:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
-3
Thu. Feb 12
vs. Sweetheart Multi-Mix Madness
@ Navy
-3
Sat. Feb 14
10:00 AM
Centennial Conference Championship
-3
Sat. Feb 14
at Susquehanna Invitational
-3
Sat. Feb 14
at Susquehanna Invitational
-2
Sat. Feb 14
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Swarthmore
-2
Sat. Feb 14
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Swarthmore
-3
Tue. Feb 17
at Messiah
-2
Wed. Feb 18
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Feb 18
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-3
Fri. Feb 20
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-3
Fri. Feb 20
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-3
Sat. Feb 21
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-3
Sat. Feb 21
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-2
Sat. Feb 21
12:00 PM
McDaniel
at Messiah
-2
Sat. Feb 21
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gettysburg
-2
Sat. Feb 21
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Mary Washington
-2
Sat. Feb 21
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gettysburg
-3
Sun. Feb 22
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-3
Sun. Feb 22
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
-2
Tue. Feb 24
4:30 PM
Goucher
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Feb 25
3:30 PM
Eastern
at McDaniel
-2
Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
McDaniel
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
-3
Sat. Feb 28
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-3
Sat. Feb 28
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-2
Sat. Feb 28
12:00 PM
McDaniel
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-2
Sat. Feb 28
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Feb 28
2:00 PM
McDaniel
at Frostburg
-2
Sat. Feb 28
2:30 PM
McDaniel
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. NCAA Div. III East Regional
@ TBA
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-2
Sun. Mar 01
12:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gallaudet
-2
Sun. Mar 01
2:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gallaudet
-2
Mon. Mar 02
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Mar 03
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-2
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Goucher
-2
Thu. Mar 05
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Hood
-3
Fri. Mar 06
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
-3
Fri. Mar 06
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
-2
Fri. Mar 06
3:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Christopher Newport
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Beach Blast
-2
Fri. Mar 06
5:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. McDaniel
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Beach Blast
-3
Sat. Mar 07
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
-3
Sat. Mar 07
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
-2
Sat. Mar 07
10:00 AM
Frostburg
vs. McDaniel
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Beach Blast
-2
Sat. Mar 07
12:00 PM
Penn St.-York
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Mar 07
2:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Beach Blast Tournament
-2
Sat. Mar 07
2:30 PM
Penn St.-York
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Mar 07
4:00 PM
Marywood
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Mar 10
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gallaudet
-2
Wed. Mar 11
3:00 PM
Marymount
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Mar 11
6:00 PM
Susquehanna
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Mar 14
9:00 AM
Lakeland
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Sat. Mar 14
12:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Sat. Mar 14
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Mar 14
12:15 PM
Ramapo
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Sat. Mar 14
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Ferrum
-2
Sat. Mar 14
2:30 PM
McDaniel
vs. Kean
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Sun. Mar 15
12:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Sun. Mar 15
12:15 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Sun. Mar 15
2:30 PM
Skidmore
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Mon. Mar 16
9:00 AM
Wis.-Platteville
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Mon. Mar 16
10:00 AM
Messiah
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Mon. Mar 16
12:15 PM
McDaniel
vs. Springfield
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games
-2
Tue. Mar 17
4:30 PM
McDaniel
at Roanoke
-3
Wed. Mar 18
vs. Myrtle Beach Shootout
@ Barefoot G.C. (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
-2
Wed. Mar 18
9:00 AM
McDaniel
vs. Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Wed. Mar 18
12:00 PM
Skidmore
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Wed. Mar 18
5:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. McDaniel
@ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
-2
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
-2
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Frostburg
-2
Thu. Mar 19
9:00 AM
McDaniel
vs. Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Thu. Mar 19
1:00 PM
TCNJ
vs. McDaniel
@ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
-2
Thu. Mar 19
3:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
-2
Thu. Mar 19
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Christopher Newport
-3
Fri. Mar 20
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Fri. Mar 20
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-2
Fri. Mar 20
9:00 AM
Dubuque
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
-2
Fri. Mar 20
1:00 PM
McDaniel
vs. Stevenson
@ Clermont, Fla.
-2
Fri. Mar 20
3:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
vs. McDaniel
@ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
-3
Sat. Mar 21
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Mar 21
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 21
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-2
Sat. Mar 21
TBA
Swarthmore
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Mar 21
12:00 PM
McDaniel
at Washington (Md.)
-2
Sat. Mar 21
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Washington (Md.)
-2
Tue. Mar 24
3:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Mar 24
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at Hood
-2
Tue. Mar 24
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at Penn. St.-Mont Alto
-2
Tue. Mar 24
5:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Mar 25
TBA
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Mar 25
3:30 PM
Messiah
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
January 24, 2015 - Brooks tallies 12
January 23, 2015 - Weather forces schedule changes
January 23, 2015 - Brooks hits B-Cut in 400 IM
January 23, 2015 - Knadler wins 100 fly
January 21, 2015 - Brooks nets 14 in victory
January 17, 2015 - Royster records 17 in upset win
January 17, 2015 - Nichols nets 19 in victory
January 17, 2015 - Brooks etches record in 200 IM
January 17, 2015 - Knadler wins twice
January 17, 2015 - Drummond wins twice
January 16, 2015 - Lawson hits trio of standards
January 15, 2015 - Taylor nets 10 off bench in win
January 14, 2015 - Donovan fall wins match
January 13, 2015 - Stewart tallies 15 in victory
January 13, 2015 - Nichols tallies 20 in home win
January 10, 2015 - Merlo pours in 17 in road win
View: Mobile | Desktop