2003 Baseball Schedule/Results

March
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Simpson
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Oneonta
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Baker
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Richard Stockton
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
FDU-Madison
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-13
Pikeville
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-8
Oneonta
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Haverford *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-2
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-5
Washington (Md.) *
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
T, 8-8
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-3
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-6
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-4
Swarthmore *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 35-8
Dickinson *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-15
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-8
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-4
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-9
Messiah
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Villa Julie
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Dickinson *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Muhlenberg
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event