2004 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 6-1
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Richard Stockton
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Old Westbury
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Mt. St. Mary's
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Mt. St. Mary's
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Finlandia
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Oneonta
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Tue Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
Washington (Md.) *
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-10
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Haverford *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 11-6
Haverford *
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Gettysburg *
H
April
Mon Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-8
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-11
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-8
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-7
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Lebanon Valley
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Catholic
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-6
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-7
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-1
Villa Julie
A
* Conference