2005 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-4
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Richard Stockton
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
FDU-Madison
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-12
Oneonta
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Bridgewater St.
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Richard Stockton
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Richard Stockton
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Catholic
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-4
Gettysburg *
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 2-13
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-6
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-3
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-6
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-10
Johns Hopkins *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-13
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 16-11
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 24-9
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 1-14
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-6
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-7
Lebanon Valley
A
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Ursinus *
H
Mon May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ursinus *
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Haverford *
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-16
Haverford *
H
* Conference