2007 Baseball Schedule/Results

March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Villa Julie
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-7
North Park
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-12
Roger Williams
@ Scottsdale, AZ
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-5
Roger Williams
@ Scottsdale, AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-8
Rutgers-Camden
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-22
Brockport St.
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-9
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-14
william paterson
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 14-5
Catholic
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Villa Julie
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-16
Johns Hopkins *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-15
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-5
Haverford *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-10
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-8
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-5
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-7
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 0-5
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-11
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-4
Washington (Md.) *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-8
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-16
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Franklin & Marshall *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event