2009 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4
Away 2-8
Neutral 5-3
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Stevenson
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
Scranton
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Scranton
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
Catholic
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Edgewood
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Ramapo
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 16-9
FDU-Florham
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mass.-Boston
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Mass.-Boston
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Worcester State
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 11 innings
Ursinus *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event