2011 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 12-20
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 32
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .373
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 11
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Stevenson
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-6
Catholic
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Albright
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Lake Bonny Park #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Albright
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Lake Bonny Park #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Stevens
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Lawrence
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Loras
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Loras
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Oglethorpe
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Penn St.-York
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-3
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-6
Washington (Md.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-3
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 0-10
Haverford *
H
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-10
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-19
Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-11
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
L, 2-6
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Gettysburg *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-10
Ursinus *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-18
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 16-5
Gallaudet
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Messiah
H
* Conference