2012 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 24-13
Pct. .649
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 10-7
Neutral 8-1
Games 37
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .368
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 13
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 1-4
Catholic
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-10
Stevenson
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL - Auburndale HS 2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL - Auburndale HS 2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New Jersey City
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Gordon
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Mass.-Boston
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rhode Island College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rhode Island College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Drew
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-8
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-6
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Muhlenberg *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-9
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-13
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-10
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-5
Haverford *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Penn St.-York
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-3
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-15
Gettysburg *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Gallaudet
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Ursinus *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 2-6
Johns Hopkins
Centennial Conference Tournament
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Washington (Md.)
@ Baltimore, Md. (Johns Hopkins) Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Penn St.-Abington
ECAC South Championship First Round
H
* Conference