2014 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-18
Pct. .455
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 8-6
Neutral 4-4
Games 33
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .370
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
Marymount
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-3
Marymount
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 2-5
Gallaudet
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #2)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #2)
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-6
SUNY Fredonia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #3)
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-13
SUNY Plattsburgh
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #1)
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #3)
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Wis.-Platteville
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #1)
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #2)
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #2)
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Postponed
Messiah
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Catholic
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-13
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
H
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-4
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-4
Johns Hopkins *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 15-2
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-8
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-3
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-12
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-6
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-6
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
H
* Conference