2019 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 11
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .392
Slugging % .384
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 11-13
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Catholic
at Blandair Regional Park
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-17
Catholic
at Blandair Regional Park
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 10-5
Gallaudet
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Stevenson
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Wilson
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
at Blandair Regional Park (Columbia, Md.)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dean
at Blandair Regional Park (Columbia, Md.)
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Penn St. Brandywine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-10
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Hope
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Heritage Park Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Clarkson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Heritage Park Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
9:00 AM
D'Youville
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
St. Olaf
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
10:15 AM
TCNJ
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
9:30 AM
Me.-Farmington
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #8 / Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Hood
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
* Conference