1999 Football Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 24-0
Bridgewater
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 28-7
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 44-0
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 36-15
Ursinus *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 21-14
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 42-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 57-20
Widener
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
W, 41-14
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 37-7
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 20-16
Catholic
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 16-20
Trinity (Tex.)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event