2002 Football Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 20-23
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 27-7
Susquehanna
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 28-6
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 37-14
Ursinus *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 35-14
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 10-6
Franklin & Marshall *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 34-0
William Paterson
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 28-17
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 7-27
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Moravian
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event