2007 Football Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 19-45
Bridgewater
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 14-43
Moravian *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 21-28
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 20-37
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Juniata *
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-43
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 10-42
Ursinus *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 17-24
Franklin & Marshall *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 14-38
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-31
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event