2011 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 328.3
Rush 153.6
Pass 174.7
Pts/game 25.3
Yds allowed 429.3
Rush allowed 160.8
Pass allowed 268.5
Pts allowed/game 29.0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Moravian *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Juniata *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event