2012 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 316.3
Rush 171.1
Pass 145.2
Pts/game 15.2
Yds allowed 419.3
Rush allowed 204.1
Pass allowed 215.2
Pts allowed/game 36.2
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Catholic
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Moravian *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Juniata *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Susquehanna *
Homecoming
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event