2013 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 343.8
Rush 151.9
Pass 191.9
Pts/game 21.1
Yds allowed 465.5
Rush allowed 282.0
Pass allowed 183.5
Pts allowed/game 41.2
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 16-48
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Moravian *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-58
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 21-40
Ursinus *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 28-50
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 9-28
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 31-38
Dickinson *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 21-42
Juniata *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 43-42
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 21-52
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference