2017 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 446.8
Rush 224.5
Pass 222.3
Pts/game 33.3
Yds allowed 286.8
Rush allowed 111.5
Pass allowed 175.3
Pts allowed/game 21.8
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Moravian *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event