2001 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Susquehanna
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hood
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Frostburg
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-2
Muhlenberg *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Lynchburg
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Drew
H
* Conference