2004 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Roanoke
Frostburg, MD
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Frostburg
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-5
Salisbury
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-2
Dickinson *
A
Mon Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Susquehanna
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-4
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference