2005 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Susquehanna
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-4
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lynchburg
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Washington and Lee
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Salisbury
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-2
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Ursinus *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dickinson *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johns Hopkins *
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bryn Mawr *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Gettysburg
A
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 1-3
Catholic
A
* Conference