2007 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Washington and Lee
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-3
Lynchburg
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Salisbury
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Catholic
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 0-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Swarthmore *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-8
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-4
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Haverford *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event