2008 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Catholic
A
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final - PS Home
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
York (Pa.)
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - OT
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - OT
Haverford *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event