2010 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
Catholic
A
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
@ U.S. National Training Center
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
U.S. National Training Center
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Eastern Mennonite
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
Haverford *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event