2011 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.72
Green cards 4
September
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Washington and Lee
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Mennonite
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Catholic
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 0-1
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Stevenson
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington (Md.) *
H
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
Lebanon Valley
ECAC Mid-Atlantic First Round
A
* Conference