2013 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.1
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 2.32
Green cards 3
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Randolph-Macon
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
L, 0-2
Wesley
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Shenandoah
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-3
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Ursinus *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-3
Dickinson *
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roanoke
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Haverford *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Washington (Md.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 0-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
* Conference