2017 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 2.51
Green cards 1
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Bridgewater
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
#11 Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - OT
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Albright
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event