2018 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Wesley
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
Frostburg
H
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Keystone
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:30 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
5:30 PM
Albright
A
* Conference