2000-01 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 11
Home 4-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-98
Villa Julie
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 67-59
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 108-87
Gallaudet
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 68-77
Otterbein
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 87-76
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 71-86
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 68-85
Catholic
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 93-83
Mary Washington
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 56-78
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 74-69
Arcadia
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 58-85
Goucher
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 80-66
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Dickinson *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 76-91
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-79
Johns Hopkins *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 88-92
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 59-67
Villa Julie
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-89
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 48-90
Franklin & Marshall *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-85
Ursinus *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 58-79
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 64-77
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 75-86
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 80-85
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event