2001-02 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-11
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 9
Home 5-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Maryland Bible
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Valley Forge Christian
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 57-89
TCNJ
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Swarthmore *
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 73-84
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 47-75
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 55-90
Catholic
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 63-76
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 80-92
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Mary Washington
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 81-56
Haverford *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-85
Dickinson *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 66-85
Villa Julie
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 64-86
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 44-74
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 69-59
Maryland Bible
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 56-66
Muhlenberg *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 24-78
Princeton
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 57-78
Franklin & Marshall *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 59-73
Ursinus *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-70
Gallaudet
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 47-69
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 65-84
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 36-67
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 80-88
Washington (Md.) *
H
* Conference