2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-8
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 87-48
Valley Forge Christian
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 57-70
Salisbury
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 54-85
Franklin & Marshall *
A
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 60-73
Villa Julie
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 55-76
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
L, 69-85
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 69-66
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Mon Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 57-77
Catholic
H
Tue Dec 28
at
Final
L, 74-95
Staten Island
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 39-65
Clark
@ Staten Island Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 11
at
Final
L, 62-65
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
L, 70-92
Ursinus *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 74-78
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 64-73
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Jan 23
at
Final
L, 50-80
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 64-71
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 81-89
Ursinus *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-76
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 61-86
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 61-74
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 62-87
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 83-95
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event