2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-1
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Villa Julie
Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Salisbury
@ Johns Hopkins Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 85-84
Hood
@ Johns Hopkins Provident Bank Pride of Maryland Championship Game
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Swarthmore *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Haverford *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 75-62
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 61-63
Mary Washington
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 54-63
Middlebury
@ Daytona Beach Land of Magic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-59
Hobart
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 68-48
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 54-86
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-80
Ursinus *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 62-41
Dickinson *
Postponed due to weather - no make-up date announced
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 66-73
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 66-52
Haverford *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 59-56
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-78
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - OT
L, 65-66
Gettysburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 57-61
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 70-64
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 66-68
Ursinus *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 73-71
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-76
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 57-78
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 80-89
Dickinson
Centennial first round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event