2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 55.1
FG % 40.4
3PT % 32.2
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 56-83
St. Mary's (Md.)
Pride of Maryland Championship presented by M&T Bank
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final - OT
W, 62-59
Goucher
Pride of Maryland Championship
A
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Washington (Md.)
@ Decker SRC Towson, Md. Pride of Maryland
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 44-63
Alvernia
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 53-44
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-51
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-70
St. Lawrence
@ St. John Fisher Courtyard-Marriott Tournament
N
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
L, 49-63
St. John Fisher
Courtyard-Marriott Championship
A
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 64-65
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 40-67
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-44
Haverford *
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 57-62
Ursinus *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 49-67
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 37-62
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-70
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 48-60
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-73
Muhlenberg *
H
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
L, 58-65
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 40-61
Dickinson *
H
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
L, 50-62
Haverford *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 56-65
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 48-61
Ursinus *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 51-62
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 46-61
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference