2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 39.5
3PT % 32.3
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 11.3
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Frostburg
Pride of Maryland Tournament
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Goucher Pride of Maryland Championship
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Goucher
Pride of Maryland Championship
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Penn State York
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Newport News, Va. Captains Shootout hosted by Christopher Newport
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Christopher Newport
Captains Shootout
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event