2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 42.8
3PT % 36.1
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 54-69
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Meadville, Pa. 2012 Greg Richards '08 Memorial Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-53
Pitt-Titusville
@ Meadville, Pa. 2012 Greg Richards '08 Memorial Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 74-85
Ursinus *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-74
Dickinson *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-80
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 70-66
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 70-53
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Invitational
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-55
FDU-Florham
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Invitational
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Penn St. Mont Alto
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 53-74
Muhlenberg *
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Penn State Brandywine
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-54
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Ursinus *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-75
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 58-71
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 56-72
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 95-87
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 58-75
Dickinson *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 60-70
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 82-83
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 76-71
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 75-50
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 55-67
Albright
ECAC South Tournament First Round
A
* Conference