2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 43.5
3PT % 46.2
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 18.0
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson
H
Tue Nov 20
at
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Center Valley, Pa Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Center Valley, Pa. (DeSales) Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament (Johnson & Wales, Bryn Athyn)
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Goucher
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
* Conference