2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 43.4
3PT % 35.1
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 12.1
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Wilson
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 61-77
#15 Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 50-56
Mt. Aloysius
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 56-60
Gettysburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 52-65
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 86-91
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 62-59
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 59-83
Lynchburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 61-70
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Bryn Athyn
@ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 99-55
Goucher
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 69-73
Ursinus *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-89
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 53-78
#15 Swarthmore *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 52-61
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
* Conference