2005 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-7
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Marymount
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 11-12
Hartwick
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Clarkson
@ Sanford, FL.
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Western New England
@ Sanford, FL.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-14
Haverford *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-10
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 9-8
Swarthmore *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-14
Salisbury
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-11
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 11-10
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-12
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference