2007 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 25-1
Neumann
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Moravian
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-5
Mary Washington
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-12
Ithaca
@ Coronado, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-14
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Ursinus *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 24-5
Hood
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-9
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-13
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-9
Dickinson *
A
* Conference