2010 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Moravian
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-12
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-12
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Mary Washington
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
New England Col.
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-9
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Ursinus *
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-15
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-6
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-9
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-10
Gettysburg
Centennial Conference Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference