2005 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 13-5-3
Pct. .690
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 8-1-1
Neutral 0-0-1
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 1-4
Bridgewater
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Messiah
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Marymount
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dickinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Gallaudet
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Villa Julie
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ursinus *
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Swarthmore
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Gettysburg
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Grove City
@ Baltimore, MD.
N
* Conference