2009 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.55
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Wesley
H
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Marymount
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Soccer Classic
A
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Widener
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Haverford *
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Johns Hopkins *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Catholic
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-3
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference