2011 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 17
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.70
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Mount Union
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Kick Off Classic - Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Kick Off Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
New Jersey City
@ York, Pa. Holiday Inn Conference Center Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 0-4
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Postponed
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-2
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hood
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Dickinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Swarthmore *
H
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Goucher
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Frostburg
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-2
Catholic
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Haverford *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference