2017 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 10-7-2
Pct. .579
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.11
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
UPG/SVC Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Vincent
UPG/SVC Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Gallaudet
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Albright
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ursinus *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 0-5
Dickinson *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 0-1
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wilson
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 0-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Juniata
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Alvernia %
@ Annville, Pa. ECAC Tournament First Round at Lebanon Valley
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 0-1
Lebanon Valley %
ECAC Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season