2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
September
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Frostburg
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Rutgers-Camden
RiverWinds Golf & Tennis Club
A
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lake Forest
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Hood
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event