Total Slides 12 : Active Index 9 : Last Slide Divs 3

2011-12 Composite Schedule
-3
Sat. Mar 17
Final
NTS
at George Mason Spring Opener
-3
Sat. Mar 24
Final
NTS
vs. Jopson Invitational
@ Bridgewater
-3
Sat. Mar 31
Final
NTS
at Towson Invitational
-3
Wed. Apr 04
Final
4th of 8 (77)
McDaniel Twilight I
-3
Fri. Apr 06
Day 1 of 2
NTS
at Millersville Metrics
-3
Sat. Apr 07
Final
NTS
at Millersville Metrics
-3
Sat. Apr 14
Final
10th of 11 (13)
at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational
-3
Tue. Apr 17
Final
NTS
McDaniel Twilight II
-3
Thu. Apr 19
Day 1 of 2
NTS
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mount St. Mary's
-3
Fri. Apr 20
Final
NTS
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mount St. Mary's
-3
Sat. Apr 21
Final
8th of 10 (34)
vs. Mason-Dixon Invitational
@ Gettysburg
-3
Fri. May 04
Day 1 of 3
5th of 5 (5)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sat. May 05
Day 2 of 3
5th of 9 (25)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sun. May 06
Final
7th of 9 (42)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Mon. May 14
Final
NTS
at Swarthmore Last Chance
-3
Thu. May 17
Day 1 of 2
NTS
vs. ECAC Championship
@ Troy, N.Y.
-3
Fri. May 18
Final
T-61st of 63 (1)
vs. ECAC Championship
@ Troy, N.Y.
-3
Fri. Mar 22
Day 1 of 2
NTS
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 23
Final
NTS
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 30
Final
2nd of 8 (147.67)
at Goucher Invitational
-3
Sat. Apr 06
Final
23rd (0)
at Millersville Metrics
-3
Sat. Apr 13
Final
7th of 12 (39.5)
at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational
-3
Wed. Apr 17
Final
NTS
McDaniel Twilight Meet
-3
Thu. Apr 18
Day 1 of 2
NTS
at Mount Multis
-3
Fri. Apr 19
Final
NTS
at Mount Multis
-3
Sat. Apr 20
Final
10th of 14 (21)
vs. Mason-Dixon Invitational
@ Gettysburg
-3
Fri. May 03
Day 1 of 3
NTS
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sat. May 04
Day 2 of 3
7th of 9 (16)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sun. May 05
Final
8th of 9 (30)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Thu. May 09
Final
NTS
at York (Pa.) Twilight Meet
-3
Fri. Mar 21
Day 1 of 2
NTS
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 22
Final
NTS
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 29
vs. Jopson Invitational
@ Bridgewater
-3
Sat. Apr 05
Final
27th of 29 (5)
at Millersville Metrics
-3
Sat. Apr 12
Final
18th of 20 (6)
at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational
-3
Wed. Apr 16
Final
8th of 8 (7)
at Dickinson Twilight Invitational
-3
Thu. Apr 17
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mt. St. Mary's
-3
Fri. Apr 18
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mt. St. Mary's
-3
Wed. Apr 23
Final
NTS
McDaniel Twilight Meet
-3
Fri. May 02
Day 1 of 3
NTS
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Swarthmore
-3
Sat. May 03
Day 2 of 3
7th of 8 (14)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Swarthmore
-3
Sun. May 04
Final
9th of 9 (23)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Swarthmore
-3
Fri. May 09
Final
NTS
at Coppin State Invitational
-3
Fri. May 16
vs. ECAC Championship
@ Troy, N.Y. (RPI)
-3
Fri. Mar 20
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 21
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Mary Washington
-3
Sat. Mar 28
vs. Jopson Invitational
@ Bridgewater
-3
Fri. Apr 03
vs. Colonial Relays
@ William & Mary
-3
Sat. Apr 04
vs. Colonial Relays
@ William & Mary
-3
Sat. Apr 11
at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational
-3
Thu. Apr 16
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mt. St. Mary's
-3
Fri. Apr 17
vs. Mount Multis
@ Mt. St. Mary's
-3
Sat. Apr 18
vs. Mason-Dixon Invitational
@ Gettysburg
-3
Wed. Apr 22
McDaniel Twilight Meet
-3
Fri. Apr 24
at Penn Relays
-3
Fri. May 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Muhlenberg
-3
Sat. May 02
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Muhlenberg
-3
Sun. May 03
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Muhlenberg
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop