2009 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 13-22
Pct. .371
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 6-4
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Cancelled
Randolph-Macon
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
W, 5-3
Sweet Briar
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 0-7
Bridgewater
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-17
Bridgewater
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ill.-Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-12
Loras
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Florida Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
@ Orlando, FL Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 1-3
Haverford *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Messiah
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Messiah
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-9
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 0-11
Muhlenberg *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-2
Ursinus *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-3
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Hood
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hood
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-5
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-4
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Swarthmore *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 1-4
Swarthmore *
A
* Conference