2011 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 14-26
Pct. .350
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 2-8
Games 40
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .339
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 0-1
Mary Baldwin
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Sweet Briar
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Sweet Briar
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Benedict
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Geneva
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Framingham St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-6
William Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Gallaudet
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Gallaudet
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 1-5
Haverford *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Haverford *
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dickinson *
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Dickinson *
H
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-7
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-7
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southern Va.
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Southern Va.
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Stevenson
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Stevenson
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-4
Gettysburg *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-6
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Gallaudet
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Gallaudet
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
L, 1-5
Messiah
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
L, 1-7
Messiah
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-13
Bridgewater
Score for the Cure Game
A
Sun May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Bridgewater
Score for the Cure Game
A
* Conference