2018 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 17-14-1
Pct. .547
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 6-8
Games 32
Runs 166
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .389
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Pfeiffer
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Mennonite
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 0-4
Meredith
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Meredith
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
#12 Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Ohio Northern
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) Sunkissed Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-4
#23 Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
SUNY Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
New York U.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Arcadia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-8
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-8
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-11
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-9
Cortland
@ Kissimmee, FL Sunkissed Classic
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 10-8
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 0-5
Ursinus *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ursinus *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Gettysburg *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
T, 2-2
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Shenandoah
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Shenandoah
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Messiah
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
* Conference