2018 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Pfeiffer
@ Raleigh, N.C. (William Peace) Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
@ Raleigh, N.C. (William Peace) Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Meredith
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Meredith
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:30 PM
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) Sunkissed Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:45 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:45 PM
Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Sunkissed Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Sunkissed Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
1:30 PM
New York U.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Sunkissed Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
3:45 PM
Arcadia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Sunkissed Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
11:15 AM
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#4) Sunkissed Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:45 PM
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#4) Sunkissed Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:15 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#3) Sunkissed Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:30 PM
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#4) Sunkissed Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Sunkissed Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:15 AM
Cortland
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Sunkissed Classic
N
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Messiah
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
* Conference