2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. Triangle Classic
N
March
Mon Mar 11
at
2:30 PM
Gallaudet
A
Mon Mar 11
at
4:30 PM
Gallaudet
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Softball
N
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Messiah
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
* Conference