2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-2
Games 10
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .453
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
#6 Christopher Newport
@ Raleigh, N.C. (Field #5) Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
#11 Randolph-Macon
@ Raleigh, N.C. (Middle School) Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Greensboro
@ Raleigh, N.C. (Middle School) Triangle Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
#13 Christopher Newport
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-7
#5 Rowan
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-13
#13 Christopher Newport
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 35-6
Gallaudet
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-1
Gallaudet
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
D'Youville
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Albright
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:45 PM
Nichols
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way #5) The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way #4) The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
9:30 AM
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock #3) The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Macalester
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock #2) The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Postponed
Stevenson
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Postponed
Stevenson
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Messiah
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
* Conference