2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-0
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Susquehanna Pepsi-Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
Susquehanna
Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
Juniata
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
Haverford *
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
Widener
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Feb 19
at
Final
Goucher
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
Dickinson
Centennial Conference Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
Muhlenberg
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event